Just a quick peek into my own wish list for this holiday season
holiday wish list 2013

1. Polaroid Z2300 – a digital camera that also does instant prints.
2. Crystal Aston Pendant from Bauble Bar
3. HBO (we had a 3-month trial and got completely hooked! I miss all the great shows, especially Girls & Veep!)
4. Serger machine – to take my sewing projects to the next level!
5. Snowboarding socks – utterly essential for Chicago winters. Warm & padded, perfect for wellies & snow joggers.
6. Pretty, nice-smelling candles – this one’s from Anthropologie¬†(something I wouldn’t buy for myself but love receiving as a gift.)
7. A (FREE) wedding planner – seriously NOT kidding! Planning & organizing any huge event is not easy. Book shown is ‘The New-Fashioned Wedding‘ by event planners, Bash Please.

